Executive Committees

President


Yong-Soo Kim
Nephrologist, The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, Korea,
kimcmc@catholic.ac.kr


President-elect


Takashi Sato
Nephrologist, Meiko Kyoritsu Clinic, Japan
t-sato@kaikou.or.jp


Secretary-General/Treasurer


Yaeni Kim
Nephrologist, The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, Korea
yaenikim82@gmail.com


Nominating Committee Chair


David Voss
Nephrologist, KidneyKare Ltd, New Zealand
david.voss@kidneykare.co.nz


Education Committee Chair


Sampath Kumar
Nephrologist, Meenakshi Mission Hospital and Research Centre, India
drksampath@gmail.com


Congress Committee Chair


Hin-Seng Wong
Nephrologist, Hospital Selayang, Malaysia
hinseng@gmail.com


Publication Committee Chair


Frederick E. Ogbac
Nephrologist, Medical Center of Taguig, Philippines
frederickogbac@yahoo.com


Council of National Representatives


Sajiv Cherian
Alice Springs and Royal Darwin Hospitals, Australia
cherian.sajiv@nt.gov.au


Bihu Gao
Nephrologist, Zhongshan Hospital of Dalian University, China
cgaobihu@126.com


Qizhuang Jin
Nephrologist, Peking University First Hospital, China
jinqizhuang@bjmu.edu.cn


Balasubramaniam
Nephrologist, Kidney Care Centre, India
kidneycare@yahoo.com


Sanjiv Jasuja
Nephrologis, Apollo Hospital, India
sanjivjasuja@yahoo.com


Mulawardi Van Basten
Indonesia
mulawardivanbasten@yahoo.com


Akira Miyata
Vascular Surgeon, Red Cross Kumamoto Hospital, Japan
drmiyata19561@yahoo.co.jp


Hideki Kawanishi
Vascular Surgeon, Tsuchiya General Hospital, Japan
h-kawanishi@tsuchiya-hp.jp


Ki Ryang Na
Nephrologist, Chungnam National University Hospital, Korea
drngr@hanmail.net


Bak-Leong Goh
Nephrologist, Serdang Hospital, Malaysia
bak.leong@gmail.com


Tan Chieh Suai
Nephrologist, Singapore General Hospital, Singapore
tan.chieh.suai@singhealth.com.sg


Chih-Ching Lin
Nephrologist,Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan
lincc2@vghtpe.gov.tw


Kuo-Cheng Lu
Nephrologist, Fu-Jen Catholic University Hospital, Taiwan
kuochenglu@gmail.com


Eddie Kuok Chuin TAN
Nephrologist, Waikato Hospital, Hamilton, New Zealand
eddie.tan@waikatodhb.health.nz